Day 8 – 15 interesting facts about me!

Introduction to the challenge: This month I’m challenging myself!

  1. I speak Croatian and English fluently, German at B1+ level and I know some basic Italian (approx. A2 level), I’m also starting to learn French and Portuguese
  2. I hate fruit.. I don’t know why, but ever since I was a kid I never wanted to eat it
  3. I graduated from high school this year and I’m starting college in October!
  4. Some of my hobbies are photography, writing and baking
  5. I’m allergic to water… or something in the water?
  6. I’ve never had a boyfriend yet!
  7. I’m addicted to books and fan fiction ( sorry 😦 )
  8. People consider me a geek because I’m a huge fan of The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars, etc.
  9. If I was in Hogwarts, I’d be sorted in Slytherin! I took the test twice on Pottermore and both time it put me into that house!
  10. Music is a huge part of my life, 95% of my time I’m listening to music/humming/singing, and I’m also learning how to play the guitar
  11. I hate partying, I don’t drink alcohol or smoke
  12. I enjoy going to concerts even though my favourite artist never come to perform in my country 😥
  13. One of my biggest wish is to travel the world as soon as I graduate from college
  14. I hate summer, but I adore winter
  15. I’m scared of dogs because I got attacked by one when I was very young. That’s why I’m totally a cat person and will probably be that crazy cat lady in the future lol

 

That’s it for this post! I hope you enjoyed these facts! It was actually quite hard to think of all 15 of them, but I managed!

 

See you tomorrow!

 

PREVIOUS POST: Day 7 – Somewhere I’d like to visit

 

Mia 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

