Day 6 – A job that I would like to have

Introduction to the challenge!

Okay, let’s be real. If I could choose any job in the world, I’d probably go for professional chocolate tasting. Who wouldn’t like to eat chocolate all day every day?!

Now, all jokes aside.
I think I’ve talked about this earlier in my posts, but why not mention it again!
Ever since I was little, I always used to like playing pretend, and I always liked to pretend that I’m a teacher. Like the most of  the young girls, I too had dreams to be an actress, a singer, a model, but I always had this weird obsession with teaching!

large2
This picture is taken from here.

So now I’m 18, and I have to choose what I want to do in my life. And guess what I picked? That’s right. I’m going to be a teacher! I’m going to combine my two passions: tutoring and foreign languages.

Hopefully I’ll manage to finish my college successfully and fulfill my childhood dream!

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 6 songs challenge: A song that makes me want to dance

I just literally can’t stop dancing to this song. It’s so fun, with a positive message, I just adore it!!

 

Today’s post is quite short, so sorry for that! Hopefully I’ll be writing more in the days to come!

 

Thank you for reading!

 

PREVIOUSLY : Day 5 – Favourite food

 

Mia 🙂

One thought on “Day 6 – A job that I would like to have

Leave a Reply

