Day 5 – Favourite food

 

This is gotta be one of my favourite days of this challenge. I’m such a foodie, but I’ll try to make it short and only list 5 things that I enjoy in the most.

  1. Pasta
    18618459_1581746595168698_927463380_o
    I’m a huge fan of Italian food so prepare yourselves. I just like every kind of pasta with every kind of sauce. Fun story: when I was younger, I used to hate pasta. It just had a really funny smell to me, probably because of the Parmigiano cheese that my dad used to put on top of it every time. Now not only do I adore pasta, I also adore Parmigiano!
  2. Pizza
    12980608_1179736745369687_868526364_n
    I think pizza is everyone’s favourite food. I’m not a person who likes to experiment with pizzas (and I think putting pineapple on it is a sin sorry :’) ) so I mostly order capricciosa or funghi. Oh, and I make a great pizza myself!
  3. Everything including chocolate

    As a bar, in cakes, pancakes, drinks: chocolate is everything to me. I can’t imagine a day without it.
  4. Every kind of soup
    large
    (picture from: here. )
    Weird or not, I really like soups and I eat them on regular basis. I can’t say exactly why I’m so obsessed with them, but that’s not important. It’s more important that I enjoy in them whenever I can!
  5. Rice
    large1
    (picture from: here. )
    Rice is my ultimate favourite. I can eat tons and tons of rice and never get bored with it. You could say that I’m a total rice addict!

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

And of course, the songs challenge!

A song that needs to be played LOUD:

 

This song is my current nr #1. It’s sooooo catchy and I just want to play it so loud that the whole neighbourhood can hear it! LOL

 

 

PREVIOUSLY: Day 4 – My top 5 pet peeves

 

That’s all for today!! 🙂

 

 

Mia 🙂

One thought on “Day 5 – Favourite food

Leave a Reply

