This month I’m challenging myself!

That’s right! I decided to do the 30-Day Blogging Challenge. I looked up the challenge online and I found this cool list of topics on Google Images from one of the users from WordPress.

blog-challenge.jpg

I don’t know who this girl is, but if you’re curious you can visit her blog here.

I know that it’s kinda lame to start this from the third day of the month, but hey, I’ve never done something the right way, so why should this time be any different!

This is just the introduction post. I’ll be writing about the first topic in the next post.

I’m going to post the link to this introduction just so that those who are interested can see where this challenge has originated from.

 

 

Mia 🙂

9 thoughts on “This month I’m challenging myself!

  1. This looks like so much fun! I just finished the May blogging challenge that I did, and I really enjoyed it. I hope you have fun with this one! I’ll enjoy reading your answers. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

