Kurt.

0_7b158_c8cee0d9_orig

Exactly 23 years ago, Kurt Cobain comitted suicide. 

 

A year ago, I was introduced to Nirvana’s music and it completely changed my whole life. No band until now made such an impact on me. I have a whole new look on music, people around me, my life in general, and all thanks to this man, this legend and a true artist who wrote lyrics right from his soul.  I’m so grateful to have heard such unbelievably beautiful music which can make even the bluest of my days seem happy again.

 

In my heart, you’ll never fade away!

 

Thank you Kurt!!

 

Leave a Reply

