My very first blog post!

*i’m lying a bit, this is my second blog already so this is not really my FIRST blog post muahaha*

Let’s try and keep this as normal as it can be.

First of all, let me introduce myself:

I’m Mia. I’m 18 years old and I come from a city in Croatia (Europe). I’m a senior in high school, actually in grammar school (as the Brits would say, but we prefer the name: “jezična gimnazija”, which is pretty much the same). Ever since I was a kid, I prefered computers, movies and music over playing outdoors. Most people I know think of me as a lunatic, but I think I’m just really dedicated to things I like. In my posts I’ll be writing a lot about that kind of stuff, so you’ll eventually find out more things about me.

Sooooo… the reason I decided to start a blog is very simple.

I just want to have a place where I can write anything I want and at the same time, try to improve my English a bit. I’ve been learning it for quite a while but I still tend to make lots of mistakes.

I guess this is it…

Now let’s hope this won’t be the only post on this page….

 

Leave a Reply

